slimnsexyNtuc 40 / M
"You input is needed and appreciated."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
slimnsexyNtuc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimnsexyNtuc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
popmycherryass69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
alycat76
Colorado, United States
amanteoscura
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Karrrren
Florida, United States
snaps3xs
Utah, United States
Kitten7598
South Carolina, United States
beisbol102865
Arizona, United States
 
Status
slimnsexyNtuc 40/M
Tucson, Arizona
Party & Play
Introduction
How is it that, EVERY single DAY, literally dozens of people from all over the world...America mostly... view my profile but they don't dish out.
I never get any messages or friend requests or anything from ANYone.
I haven't even gotten a "ooops, sorry".
So, something draws people in enough to click on and view my little profile, But noting it is out of the question? Or once you actually view it I lose you?
Drop me a note, c'mon.
I haven't gotten a real message on here since 2011.
Sometimes I think this site is just a load of flakes and jokers.
But here's where YOU come in. If you have any suggestions on how to make my profile more... appealing, then BY ALL MEANS please let me know!.
I am a decent guy and open to suggestion. I have been trying to improve all the facets of my like... This profile being one of them.
So, tell me what you think. I'm a work in progress.

Decent, honest guy with a good sense of humor. Looking to make some friends....
Let's chat or more...
If I'm online...I'm probably on cam.
If you're into that sort of thing.

My Ideal Person A woman who' doesn't live life succumbing to fear.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: