slimguy7uncut 66 / M
"slim guy cums to treasure island"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
slimguy7uncut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimguy7uncut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amissville
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
lorieana
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LVTraveler
Louisiana, United States
newboy7400
Kentucky, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
stuie56
Kentucky, United States
dick_size_party
Texas, United States
mainerwantsu
Maine, United States
 
Status
slimguy7uncut 66/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
7 uncut shaved below loved sucked and rim cumm in may 5 hopeing someone will suck me stayin at bilmar 5 floor will be on balconey in my binkni waiting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me in a bookstore and i go into a booth and watch a porn movie
and pull down my pants and rub my cock and a hand cums thru
and pulls it thru the hole ;;; fuckin hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slimguy7uncut's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: