slimedoggy 68 / M
"Direct descendant of horndog!!! The real deal. Still going strong.!!!! Inspite of terminal rejection"
West MI, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimedoggy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marissamay
Michigan, United States
darmatt50
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slimedoggy 68/M
West MI, Michigan
Introduction
First and foremost, I am nothing like my handle (slimedoggy) implies. That's just a name a female friend used to describe ALL men so I thought I would use it. I am mentioning this because of the large amount of women on here who just don't like it and have dumped me because of it. Yes, there are people like that on here!!
I added men to my want to meet list just to warn them about some of the women on here...lol
I have a great imagination, a lot of desire and some kinky fantasies to share. I would like to meet a woman who wants to use a man for her pleasure and vice versa!!!!! Someone with with toys, especially strapons would be nice. I am very oral, I love butts...there's a combination for you. Actually, butts bellies and boobs in that order plus the obvious thing that goes without saying...yummmy

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a very discreet woman. Someone who is not so thin skinned that she dumps me as soon as I say the wrong word. I'm tired of this happening and am not looking for love or to impose on someone but somehow that must be the way I come across. Don't bother with me if you are that shallow. I DON'T CONTACT ANYONE if they don't want anything to do with me. Someone who actually enjoys sex,is openminded and kinky would be really, really nice. I am open to first time experiences and trying new things. Someone who is not inhibited. Or use me as she sees fit. Someone who likes good CLEAN fun. Open to girls who look like boys and boys who look like girls. The more time I spend on here the more open I get. Love to compare notes with guys close to my age. Amazing how we adapt!!!!

Information
  • 68 / male
  • West MI, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English