slim9guy 53 / M
"Looking for a partner in crime that would like to hookup once in a while."
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 11, 2013

To view all of
slim9guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim9guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
slim9guy 53/M
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Introduction
Sexually, I love foreplay (which begins when we say hello), oral (giving and receiving), straight sex (in a multitude of positions), some role play, spanking (giving), and some long slow grinding. I'm open to most suggestions with a little arm twisting.

My Ideal Person I love women of all types, ages and ethnicity's, I don't have a specific type that I'm especially attracted to. As long as you are attractive in some way and not crazy. The only requirements that I have is that you are disease free and very discrete. Having a good sense of humor and being uninhibited are a plus and being a non-smoker is a must.
If you want to test the waters and see if we might have a little chemistry, feel free to send me a message. Have no fear, I am stalker safe.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slim9guy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: