slider98379 53 / M
"slider98379"
outside champaign il, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2005

To view all of
slider98379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slider98379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coolgram75
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wildduck1949
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
rm_minnie478033
Indiana, United States
rm_Cumforusboth
Illinois, United States
injoylife62
Indiana, United States
eisenhourr
Nebraska, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
WetInTheHotTub
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slider98379 53/M
outside champaign il, Illinois
Introduction
im a single man looking for partner that likes to have fun and good times. i like sex and a partner that perfers the same alway open to new ideas

My Ideal Person i am looking any female or from 35 to 80 that would like to have fun and have there fantasies come true also one that likes to cuddle and spend long sexual nights

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slider98379's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • outside champaign il, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Travels to: chicago, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: