slider54 67 / M
"looking for a little cock fun"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2003

To view all of
slider54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slider54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
Newguy2try16
Massachusetts, United States
Bucksride
Alberta, Canada
aguasbrabas2
Galicia, Spain
edmhotbtm
Alberta, Canada
ImTinyButHorny
Quebec, Canada
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
1234ITOLDYOU
Alberta, Canada
cazz199
Missouri, United States
 
Status
slider54 67/M
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
need some cock soon!!
Introduction
66year old with a sense of humor and a small to average size cock. luv oral j/o and willing to try anal if the situation is right. I am 5'9 and 220 lbs. around 5.5inches erect. Cock size not important to me. love small ones as much as bigger ones. Horny 24/7. Masterbate one or more times a day. Getting boring by myself. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slider54's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: