slickwhenwet696 32 / F
"Looking to meet a fun lady,"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
slickwhenwet696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slickwhenwet696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
BarbaraB707
California, United States
AnnaAndEric2
California, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
nice_kitty_anna
Washington, United States
DrAbby94Boo
Montana, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
slickwhenwet696 32/F
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi there, thanks for reading my profile, Just looking to meet a girl, I'm already married, this is for me though tI have very little bi experience and would like to expand, it would just be us playing.

What to put about me? I tend to be shy when I meet someone, it's just how I am. I can be a little bit of an air head sometimes but who can't right? I always strive to be honest and hard working. I have a very submissive side, It makes me happy to help people. I enjoy house work, office work, love baking, camping, gardening, shopping. I love to be nude and I stay nude as often as possible.

I guess anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask, I'll try to get back to everyone's messages as soon as I can. Thanks

So not looking to meet any males right now honestly. I'm in a relationship and I am happy. I'm very interested in meeting women of all walks and making friends and well see what happens.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile and have a great day.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Naked girl on the bed watching while i get fucked, maybe
even while tied up getting fucked

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slickwhenwet696's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Office girl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: