slem49 67 / M
"I'm just looking for a loving female partner with whom I can enjoy life"
Newry, Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 20, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slem49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
slem49 67/M
Newry, Belfast , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am single and free of any ties , a pretty self sufficient guy who needs some female company. I am a good cook and have many interests of which music is most important. Photography plays an important part in my life as do holidays in the sun. I enjoy naturism but usually on hols only, you should try it.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to ideas for pleasure. Good sense humour is important. If you fancy the idea of travel I'm your man I might be sixty but I can still move. I think my ideal partner would be near to my age but you never know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slem49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Newry, Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue