sleepovers 45 / 43 / C
"We are looking for couples, females or select males to get to know and possibly connect with. She is very DP curious and he wants to make it happen for her."
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sleepovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xtasea2010
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
doublesquirt
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
goinridinsoon
British Columbia, Canada
rm_sexyhotcply
British Columbia, Canada
funcouple6161
British Columbia, Canada
phunandplay
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sleepovers 45/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
new things new games new fun
Introduction
Beautiful sexy lady and her guy want to enjoy each other with others. Who wants to play? At this point we are easing ourselves into this. He has experience, she not so much. We are looking to connect, first as people, then perhaps as playmates.

Please understand that, while we want to make new connections we are not in a rush.

She is looking for playmates to have on her own and then if its a fit we might ask you to join.

Cock pics show the candy, but she really wants to see the store. So face pics will get same.

Happy hunting!

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples at this point, no single men or women. We are looking for couples we can connect with as friends, doing dinner, going to shows, having drinks, laughs and eventually possibly ending up with panties in a pile, and socks hanging from the lamp. Most people here will know the drill. If for whatever reason, one of us isnt "feeling it" it doesn't happen. period. no drama, no games, just two people that love each other and want to share, when we "feel it". We hope you are the same.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1971 September 4, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say