sleepa1964 53 / M
"Fulfill my Fantasy I'm ready willing and able"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2007

To view all of
sleepa1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleepa1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bella1864
Queensland, Australia
sallybryan
Queensland, Australia
JustMorePlease
Queensland, Australia
Hotsluts11
Queensland, Australia
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
ThreeShagMe
Queensland, Australia
JUDYandDARRIN
Queensland, Australia
play72011
Alberta, Canada
dazzalisa
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
sleepa1964 53/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi to all
Im wanting to fulfil a long held Fantasy to be involved in a 3sum or more with like minded people. Even a 1 on 1 with an extremely inventive lady would be ok with a view to inviting others in!!
Im well educated , house trained , apparently have a reasonable sense of humour with a cheeky side . Im not needing a long term relationship or anything like that just simply crave the excitement of the unknown .
Can meet during weekdays (daytime and evenings) mostly due to work some Saturdays
Must be a Lady,Couple or three out there who need another who wants the experience
I'm not a picture hunter but would like to see a decent couple of Images of all eager participants

My Ideal Person athletic & normal ladies do it for me . I enjoy someone who is able to hold a conversation as well. Also like a great set of legs and boobs, particularly when wrapped around my ears, who doesn't!!
Certainly enjoy the good things in life but need to experience a bit of the naughty side. Not bi but comfortable with male touch

Information
  • 53 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: