sledchick 42 / 41 / C
"We are looking for a hot couple or single female or male!!!"
West Van Island, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
sledchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sledchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotncrazy47
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
spontaineoushung
North Dakota, United States
GOSM7271
British Columbia, Canada
Dragon4fun3
British Columbia, Canada
plustwoisgood
British Columbia, Canada
69mixedcouple69
Washington, United States
Toobigtohandle8
British Columbia, Canada
Sweetnspicy7211
British Columbia, Canada
age_difference
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sledchick 42/C
West Van Island, British Columbia , Canada
We are looking for a lady friend to have fun with!!
Introduction
We are a very commited couple. We have the most amazing sex life, and have always had this fantasy. I am a petite, blond, curly haired, blue eyed sweetheart with a big appetite for sex! My awesome husband is a tall, slender, good-lookin guy and str8. I'm bi curious and want to feed my hunger....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sledchick's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Van Island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1974 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses