sleazy_1 62 / M
"I see you are here again to check me out , lets get closer"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2004

To view all of
sleazy_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleazy_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
 
Status
sleazy_1 62/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello again. you have stopped by here before and there must have been something that piqued your interest. Instead of moving on to the next profile why not take a little time and make contact. Everything you have been searching for could very well be right in front of you .If you are only willing to take time and get to know me, I have let my membership on this site expire , so I am limited to the basics of making contact with you. After all , it is the woman that makes the choice . I have sent e-mails before and never recieved a reply so it's your turn to make an effort (lol) if you are seriously interested in finding that special man who will treat you as you want to be treated.I do not have any baggage or ties to hold me back. I have no problem travelling to meet you , but lets face it 3,000 miles is a little out of the question (lol). I know the type of man I have grown to be and I take pride in who I am . I have not found any limits to what I am willing to give to that special woman.

My Ideal Person You are a woman who is not afraid to explore her desires with the man she is with. you are ready to open your mind to the possibilities of developing something very special together. you will allow me to build upon the trust you put in me as I am willling to trust in you. What starts out as friendship can become everything you have been searching for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of sleazy_1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: