slb46 65 / M
"Looking to spice up my life!!"
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 1998

To view all of
slb46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slb46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olderpussy68
Michigan, United States
Brandycdinla
California, United States
tialynn33
Michigan, United States
womannneed3
Michigan, United States
kourtneykane
California, United States
rm_nannaseth_21
Kerala, India
evahotjackie
jamaica, Jamaica
giveittomegood4m
Michigan, United States
rm_manneeded68
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slb46 65/M
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Log in
Introduction
I`m a White male & I`m 65 years old & maybe a little
on the heavy side.I`m 5ft 4in with graying hair.

My Ideal Person I`m looking for a nice BBW. The older she is the better but any age BBW is good for me. Asian women also welcome.. Race is no problem because I like them all.She could even
be married that would be ok also.I`m into lots of things. I`ve been thinking about how good it would be to have sex with a woman between 70 & 80 years old. BBW`S ARE SO HOT !!!!Let`s not forget the younger women to. You ladies would be great also. Email me & lets see what we have in common.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman pee all over me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Patricia Arquette



Sukcing & fucking all night till dawn.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slb46's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey