slanted74 48 / M
"looking for some fun"
out here, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2009

To view all of
slanted74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slanted74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playagay1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
amerasiancpl2
Florida, United States
HornySherry4u
Florida, United States
hotanytime57
Florida, United States
TheHungTgirl
Utah, United States
gordo77691212
Florida, United States
mn_nole
Florida, United States
newman520
Florida, United States
oldislandguy9
Florida, United States
 
Status
slanted74 48/M
out here, Florida
WTF, I've been on here for 10 years and NOW I can't read emails ???
Introduction
NOTE: If you are going to email me send a friend request or else I can't read the email. So where am I supposed to go to meet someone these days ??? Here I guess......besides, I don't think eHarmony would take me.

I'm just a working guy, some how 47 years have gotten behind me.It's time for me to start living my life better than I have the last 15 years. Take it easy on me. I can't remember how to do this...

My Ideal Person Ideal person ??? Super model, nymphomaniac with a large inheritance.
Since I'm not seeming to get any responces from anyone with those attributes, I guess I would settle for someone smart, funny, etc. Same thing everyone is looking for. I don't know, if you've made it this far you must have some interest.....It's OK, I don't bite...unless you tell me to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zappa, The Doors, The Kinks, Todd Snider

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slanted74's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • out here, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: