slangman81 35 / M
"D/D Free seeking an ongoing thing with a discreet couple, female or bi-curious male"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2012

To view all of
slangman81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slangman81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lux_barrett
Colorado, United States
Bigsean6935
Colorado, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
Texasbiguys
Colorado, United States
Sexyjennilou
Colorado, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
nd4868
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
slangman81 35/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
Can't read messages anymore as a standard member. Y don't you and say hi to Slangman1981 another way.

Only interested in oral, touching or watching at this time. Into girls, but curious about couples, guys and even in-between. Bi couples and older women are a plus, but not required.

For women, I'm mostly interested in giving oral and would love to find a woman strictly interested in that, but like all types and am open to other situations. Couples are a plus, though I'm not into being a "bull" because I want to do more than just that. For any I'd prefer an ongoing discreet and casual relationship to minimize risk and if you're married or attached that's not hang-up for me. Educated professionals are also a plus and illegal drug and disease free is an absolute must. Curious and willing to try most things, but not into specifically scat, pain, BDSM and any type intimacy with men - my bi-ness is strictly sexual.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a woman or bi couple who wants a discreet toy on the side. Not looking for a full blown relationship - just fun. As for singles, someone who's either too busy to have a relationship, or has one and wants another that is just fun on the side without complications.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1981
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either