slainte1965 51 / M
"I've learnt to breathe through my ears!"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slainte1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
slainte1965 51/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Conceited, arrogant and self opinionated, I also have my bad points. Never one to take life too seriously - living here, you'd understand why.
Have all my own teeth - one day I'll ask the dentist to put them back.

My Ideal Person Haven't a scooby what I'm looking for, but will know it when it bites me on the ass.
In the meantime, someone who can laugh, enjoys the odd drink or ten, bangs like the privvy door when the plague's in town and turns into a steak sandwich at two in the morning.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath, Rory Gallagher, Free, Slade, Christy Moore,
Lady Winwood's Maggot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Suzi Quatro - every schoolboy's fantasy in the seventies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slainte1965's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical author
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None