skywalker_gem 35 / M
"Looking to make friends"
Thane / Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2011

To view all of
skywalker_gem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skywalker_gem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Norcrosssex
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
chocolateeyes24
Ireland, Ireland
Naughty_Navaeh
South Carolina, United States
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
slut4camuse
British Columbia, Canada
needtotry42
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
skywalker_gem 35/M
Thane / Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
any ladies wanna chat on IM?
Introduction
In this busy life of meetings and deadlines.... looking to meet/know new ppl... and see where it goes.

For me there has to be atleast some connect a conversation. Tell me some about you. Ask away

My Ideal Person A woman who understands that being discrete is important and is mature about it. This has to be No Strings Attached

Mutual respect is a must. We could talk some to get comfortable and then see where it goes.

A woman who knows what she wants and can hold a conversation. There has to be some connect to move fwd.

Am not looking for a relationship. This is just for pleasure be it online or real.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele, Dev, Blue man group, Lucky Ali

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope. My fantasies are usually reasonable :P

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of skywalker_gem's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Thane / Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1981
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: