skysthelimit5656 25 / 25 / C
"Looking for a Woman or the right couple!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
skysthelimit5656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skysthelimit5656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
useus2nite
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
FunLovinCple4Sex
Illinois, United States
romeoville7678
Wisconsin, United States
fukbuddy2884
Wisconsin, United States
KikonKrome
Illinois, United States
weluvsex789
Alabama, United States
LnS198287
Illinois, United States
juicelicker1
Michigan, United States
HotScolly69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
skysthelimit5656 25/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Life is to short to not have fun. Those who can't relax and just go with the flow, miss out on all that life has to offer. We are looking to surround ourselves with amazing positive people who like to have fun. Not looking for drama or bs. Just fun and friends, if you think you can keep up!!! If you're not in the midwest, please do not message. Please, if you're a single guy, don't waste your time. We are not looking for you! Have some respect.

My Ideal Person A fun woman who can join us. She's sexy and loves to explore. Also a couple who is laid back and not pushy! We want to take things slow and have female/female play with possible swapping. Well, thats if you think you can keep up!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of skysthelimit5656's responses

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1991 October 26, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None