skyrider435 65 / M
"On the Road Again"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2002

To view all of
skyrider435's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skyrider435's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsexpom
Online NOW!
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
babyllovedarwin
Northern Territory, Australia
foxybabe70
Manila, Philippines
bussy2524
bkk, Thailand
 
Status
skyrider435 65/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am 186cm (6'1") tall, and fit and active. I am living and working in the Red Centre of Australia.
I am sensual, romantic and sensitive and am willing to try almost any thing. Mutual pleasure is my main concern. I enjoy all activities both in and out of the bedroom and enjoy life. I regularly travel throughout Australia and overseas, especially south east asia. I have just returbed from a business trip to Thailand and I expect to go to America and back to Asia later this year.

I am presently living in Alice Springs and will relocate to Brisbane at the end of February. Later in the year I will travel to the United States for an extended holiday.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I seek a lady who wishes to enjoy life to the fullest both in and out of the bedroom.She needs to be up front and honest and knows what she wants. I am happy with a NSA relationship but if the right lady comes along for me - who knows?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of skyrider435's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1951
Travels to: Bangkok
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: