skyfly223 53 / 48 / C
"Playing weekends."
Duncanville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
skyfly223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skyfly223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rickster_too
Louisiana, United States
realfunguyNoBS
Arizona, United States
ludwig202
m√ľnchen, Germany
 
Status
skyfly223 53/C
Duncanville, Texas
Introduction
Hi everyone, we have been together for over 9 years. We have been playing for almost as long. We have no drama no issues and stick to our personal rules.
We only play safe. We don't kiss our playmates. Other than that, just ask . We are looking for sensual, sexy people to play for a couple of hours when work/time permits. If your into BBW's your in for a treat. who enjoys men who make time to spend a couple of hours soaking the sheets. The longer you last, the harder she cums. She'll have you gasping for air. The pics show how wonderful she is at oral.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do
NOT have permission from me to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If
you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest
of you post this notice )

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a real man or man/woman that likes to have fun sex. It's simple really. Once in a while we like to have another person/persons join us for some wild romantic and crazy sex. We are hoping to find some playmates for the coming months. Please note, winking doesn't help any, we can't wink back. If you like us, and want to be considered, send us a message, and allow us to view your profile.

View more of skyfly223's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duncanville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1963 July 22, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long