skydivingforfun 59 / M
"Looking for a discrete friend...for discrete times"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
skydivingforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skydivingforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
skydivingforfun 59/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I am a fit and clean 55 y/o m/w/m (married - discreet) I'm 6', 210, d/d free, in pretty good shape...try to get to the gym regularly. My work schedule allows me to be flexible to meet you during the week day. I'm one who really enjoys pleasing others! I love to kiss and enjoy lots of foreplay - (licking, kissing, touching and sucking) - I love lots of body contact - enjoy taking my time to explore your body. I'm very passionate and sensuous. I have a very easy-going personality, love to laugh and have a good time. I'm looking for someone that would like to get together for discrete intimate encounters to explore our sexuality. So don't be shy, I won't bite...unless you want me to!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of skydivingforfun's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: