skipc1955 61 / 58 / C
"Looking for Unicorns and Select Couples"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
skipc1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skipc1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
California, United States
JMMC5200
Alabama, United States
pushroddana
Alabama, United States
Phoenixhsv1966
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
skipc1955 61/C
Decatur, Alabama
Introduction
We are looking for a few select ladies that enjoy their bodies and know how to have fun. Couples, it's a possibility but I must see a picture of him.. I'll also just watch while another couple enjoys playing with my husband if I can enjoy some good girl-on-girl.

We will travel within reason and enjoy meeting others at an RV campground. Unicorns, we'll glady host for a weekend of fun. We enjoy people watching, role playing, and light bondage. We will often go to a street-side cafe and just enjoy conversation and people watching so that would make for a good place for us to meet.

DDD Free and clean is a must.

We are secure in our relationship and like doing whatever makes us happy. We want to experiment and fulfill some of our fantasies. We may be over fifty, but we play like we're, well, a hell of a lot younger...

Every time we can find a unicorn, even if it's for one meeting, we exist momentarily in our fantasy world...

We're open and pretty direct. While we love to have fun with others, we're not into head games or endless emails and chat. Want to know something about us, just ask. We appreciate others that are also open and direct.

Ladies, if you're bi curious and want to find out for sure, let me know and we will give you an opportunity to find out without pressure or expectations.

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1955 November 19, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green