skip2gudstuff 42 / M
"Easy going, open minded, relax and have a damn good time!"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
skip2gudstuff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skip2gudstuff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilac1964
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
babytoy2000
Missouri, United States
ShortHares
Missouri, United States
have2watchhercum
Kansas, United States
RStron1
Missouri, United States
RabbitnPerv
Missouri, United States
naughtyfreaks44
Missouri, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
skip2gudstuff 42/M
Palm Coast, Florida
Introduction
Recently moved to Florida between Jax and Daytona
Work has me in Brooklyn, NY approx. 3 weeks a month.

To Sydney University and ALL other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Relaxed, easy to get along with and looking to meet new people for good times, possible friendship...whatever comes along. All adults here...at least I hope we are, say what you mean and leave the games to the kids.

At this point in my life I am quite aware enough to know i am "straight" which to me means that I don't seek out single gay/bi men to engage in sex/relationship. I am however not a stranger to nor afraid of mm contact/interaction within a 3or more some situation.

have more pics available to those who are interested in contacting me...already feel its tacky enough to have the shirtless selfie on here, not gonna throw out a cock shot unless specifically requested, ive mor to offer than just my cock... talk to me and you'll find out.

a short note to any couples who have it in thier head that they are doing the single males a "favor" if they meet up, dont bother me, i approach your relationship with respect and honr what you have, if you cant be anything other than a douche bag in return, find someone desperate cause its not me.

My Ideal Person Fun, exiting, adventurous. Some attention to how you take care of yourself(ves). Not after perfection but attraction is important ; ) clean, ddf very important!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skip2gudstuff's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: