skin52 54 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Winter Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
skin52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skin52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CuteFem1
Florida, United States
Greeneyes4456
Florida, United States
Justrebootagain
Florida, United States
foxylady481111
Florida, United States
IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
rm_dreamer3334
Florida, United States
Cheriann62
Florida, United States
 
Status
skin52 54/M
Winter Park, Florida
Introduction
I'm a down to earth straight male living in the Orlando area. I'm here to have fun and meet new friends, single ladies, couples or groups for indoor and outdoor adventures. My sense of humor is vast and I love to laugh till it hurts and in general have a good time.

Looking more along the lines of FWB, I guess that's one step above NSA.
I'm not looking for a relationship from this site but if something clicks then so be it .

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded grounded lady for a FWB relationship. Not looking for one night stands, I left that behind me years ago.

We can write all we want, but until we meet we will never know.

Also at this point I'm a paying customer again so feel free to contact me, drop me a line, and PICS are a must have.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skin52's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Winter Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: F&B MANAGER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: