skimmer89 47 / 45 / C
"In search of a fun friend......"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2014

To view all of
skimmer89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skimmer89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olathecurious
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
KRcouple96
Kansas, United States
aimtoplezenkc
Kansas, United States
HavingFunInOP
Kansas, United States
SingleDadNJoco
Kansas, United States
Just4Fun66217
Kansas, United States
betterwithfour
Kansas, United States
HubWants2Watch
Kansas, United States
livinitupkc
Kansas, United States
 
Status
skimmer89 47/C
Olathe, Kansas
It's a good day to have a good day :)
Introduction
I am not looking to be a 3rd with another couple but if it's all about the women and the play intended is just the women having fun, I am ok with that. Just not looking to have a MFF threesome at this time.

I truly appreciate all the messages and comments that I receive. Please don't be offended if I don't respond. I'm a nice person and hate to hurt anyone's feelings. I know what I'm looking for and I respond when I feel that I'm interested and can have a good connection and chemistry with someone.

I'm an attractive married woman looking to meet and have occasional fun with men or women. I am bi-curious. My husband is ok with and aware of my activities and conversations. He is very encouraging and likes to know that I'm out having fun. It's a turn on for both of us. However, he will not hesitate to step in if he feels he needs to for my safety and well being. I play alone but do like to take pic's and video's for my husband to watch when I get home. If interested, please let me know.
I can be a little shy at first until I'm comfortable and get to know someone, but once a comfort level is established, I'm ready
I consider myself genuine, friendly, kind and honest. Looking for those same traits in others. I'm not after perfection in others, but attraction, cleanliness, chemistry and being D/D free are very important.

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, respectful, attractive, educated and intelligent. Someone who will always remember I am happily married and only looking for some fun and friendship. Someone who likes to chat, flirt and get to know me until we meet.
Looking for someone with a good attitude, normal and fun! No strings or drama just an occasional good time is all I'm looking for!

Just an FYI- Sexually stimulating conversation is such a turn on for me. If you can turn me on with your words and conversation, I'm very interested in getting to know you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone on the dance floor... dancing and touching....
teasing, flirting..... Meeting a stranger in a hotel bar,
having a couple of drinks and then going to their room.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paul Wesley from the Vampire Diaries... he is so hot :) Also...
Jamie Dornan, Scott Eastwood, Chris Hemsworth and Ian
Somerhalder. Yummm... :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skimmer89's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1969 May 25, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Glasses or Contacts: None None