skiball10 48 / M
"Anyone looking to have some fun like me????"
bristol, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skiball10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
skiball10 48/M
bristol, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm looking for like minded people who want to have some fun and add a little excitement to thier lives. I want to explore new things and I'm willing to try almost anything once - maybe twice (or more??)if we're having fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a someone who is looking to have drama free fun and do all those things you've ever fantasized about or just plain love doing. I'm very polite and respectful of all boundries. I'm clean and disease free and play safe. All ages and races are welcome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've got too many to list here, but the thought of giving
and then getting oral sex in the dressing room of a store
is very exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope celebrities don't excite me - they're all
fake.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of skiball10's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None