ski694 56 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Welcome, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 27, 2003

To view all of
ski694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ski694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheeregirrrl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AbowlerinNC
North Carolina, United States
searching4you8
North Carolina, United States
naughtygirlc59
North Carolina, United States
hayyou1949
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ski694 56/M
Welcome, North Carolina
Don't start what you can't finish.
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read about me. I'm a single man who lives alone and I'm looking for some fun. If something develops afterward that would be great but remember ladies this is primarily an "adult" site. So with that, the first option here is sex and if hit it off we'll take it further.

If you'd like to meet for dinner or something beforehand, that would great. I, like yourself, would like to talk face to face first. Phone calls or chat are fine also.

I have no intention of making you a "one night stand" or a "hit and run". If we meet and spend the night together I definitely intend to see you again and you will not be forgotten.

Though, I am not "formally educated",(only an AAS) I am very intelligent and articulate. Have scored 130 on IQ tests(real ones). I also possess a very quick and sharp wit that can be infectious. Be prepared to laugh if you decide that you would like to meet me. My hobby is Ham Radio and I also enjoy playing golf and shooting pool.

Lastly, to all the gay men. NO THANK YOU! I'm not interested. My only desire is with the ladies! So, don't even think of asking.

As for the ladies my preferences are pretty simple. Shape is not a concern because the mind is what counts. I like wit though because of my own but it's not a priority so don't be shy. Age and race is also not an issue. I often wonder where are all those young women who like older men. Oh well, maybe some will show up here.

So that's it in a nutshell. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Welcome, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Field Service Tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: