skeggav 47 / 29 / C
"Hi all we are a couple & we play as a couple"
Brunswick Heads, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
skeggav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skeggav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShavednHard
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
gofun70
New South Wales, Australia
sexfunsex2011
New South Wales, Australia
LaBonk
Queensland, Australia
DamnsBendsCloud
New South Wales, Australia
WYOcpl228
Wyoming, United States
byronlis69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
skeggav 47/C
Brunswick Heads, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I love sex and i'm open to trying most thing out there so hit me up cheers xxxoooxx.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman or man or couple to play with as I'm bi and interested and i respect all limts. must have a Gsoh and i'll answer all mail .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you'll just have to find out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
madonna just stuning for her age

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of skeggav's responses

Information
  • 47/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brunswick Heads, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1969 January 1, 1987
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: council worker nurse
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A