skcjmc75 41 / 41 / C
"Don't be shy, we don't bite..at least not yet!"
Pasco, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
skcjmc75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skcjmc75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
skcjmc75 41/C
Pasco, Washington
Introduction
We are honest, secure and very much in love couple. We have an amazing sex life together and just wanted to add some more fun! At this time we are only looking for females OR couples that are just fine having the girls put on a show for the men & same room sex with partners etc..basically what we are into right now is interaction with everyone in the room, but not full swap. We have been considering full swap, but it would have to be with the right couple and at the right time.

We have really enjoyed our experiences with another couple and we are very excited to continue--she absolutely loves the intimacy that only a women can give her.

We prefer to meet for drinks/dinner as a way of getting to know one another before anything happens, we just want to be comfortable with you that's all! We are not pushy, so we don't want to be pushed. We will also respect your boundaries/rules and we EXPECT the same from you. We are not perfect, but we are VERY clean & well groomed, (shaved in ALL the right places!) basically, we take care of ourselves and we are wanting the same from you. She is 4'11, petite, dark hair, green eyes and Bisexual. He is 5'10, medium built, nice round shaved head, blue eyes and COMPLETELY straight.



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of skcjmc75's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1975 October 20, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B