sjw_62 54 / M
"6ft4, size 11 shoes, single man looking for chat, fun and company. Ladies only please."
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2009

To view all of
sjw_62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjw_62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
sjw_62 54/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Genuine single man. Say Hi on the IM chat.
Introduction
Fed up with 'dating-sites' where the women expect to decide if they are going to marry you after the first coffee. I have a great sense of humour, intelligent but not geeky, well travelled and not too badly worn. I keep in shape by running and going to the gym, but I am not a fanatic. Divorced for three years. Tactile man - love to kiss, cuddle and lie naked in a woman's arms.

Love good food, good wine, good company and waking up in a woman's arms ready to practice and improve upon what we enjoyed the night before.

No face-pic on site, but just contact me on the IMC and providing you are not one of the hundreds of men masquerading as women on this site, I will happily supply one.

My Ideal Person We both have our lives, but we have needs which we can mutually satisfy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sjw_62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1962
Travels to: Boston, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: