sjubzb 46 / M
"bi asian male seeking men, women, couples, & ts...Find me on IM and let's chat :)"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2008

To view all of
sjubzb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjubzb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerilyn205
Online NOW!
California, United States
snj_asia
Online NOW!
Kathu, Thailand
HungGurl2Taste
California, United States
CEDDYINLA
California, United States
jennrn1023
California, United States
candrplay
Missouri, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
EllieSpicy
California, United States
siuzhou95
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sjubzb 46/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm a pussy grabber, but that is the only thing in common with DJT
Introduction
I'm a very easy going bisexual Asian male, looking for fun and friendly people to have occasional nsa sexual encounters with. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs, 46 yo, 6.5" cock, very smooth and shaved, masculine, in-shape, D&D free, and very clean. I am very open-minded, passionate and adventurous with sex, and willing to try almost anything (not into pain or poop). I love giving and receiving oral with both men and women. I am versatile, but prefer to top women, TS/TV/CD, or effeminate men. I enjoy being a bottom for masculine men, bi couples, gay couples or groups.. I am very respectful, considerate, non-pushy, easy to get to know, and I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy helping others to explore their fantasies, and discovering new ways to stimulate and give pleasure.

I like to be honest with people, so I do want to make it clear that I am married and I play discreetly. There seems to be a stigma on this site about people who do this, but I don't see the harm. In fact, for me it is very therapeutic. I have a high sex drive, my wife does not. So instead of getting resentful or frustrated, and throwing away an otherwise great marriage, I satisfy my needs and desires through light, casual, nsa encounters with people who are looking for the same. To me, there is no difference between sex and any other of my body's needs, such as hunger or sleep. If I'm tired, I look for the nearest comfortable place to rest on, rather than running all the way back home just to sleep in my own bed. I don't expect everyone to agree with or understand my situation, but hopefully some of you can relate.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples, women, men, and TS/TV/CD's that are friendly, easy-going, open-minded and non-judgemental, who truly enjoy sex for what it is: FUN!!!. They should be truly passionate and uninhibited with sex. I am turned-on by all (legal) ages, skin colors, and most body shapes and sizes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I fantasize about being with a couple, this is what
I think of: I would start by orally pleasing both of you,
and maybe she will join me in sucking and caressing your
cock with our mouths, occassionally meeting up in a deep
french kiss. As I continue to suck on her beautiful pussy,
you may want to come up behind me and fuck my tight ass. I would
then move up so that I could slide my throbbing cock into
her wet pussy, hopefully with you still pounding me from
behind. After we all climax, we can caress and massage each
other, maybe some more oral, until we are all aroused again
and then try some DP if she is into that, or some other hot
3-way positions.


Another fantasy: We are strangers, such as someone you
pass on the street, someone you see in the market, someone
sitting across the room in a restaurant, the person who
lives down the street, etc.. The only thing we know about
each other is that we both have an insatiable appetite for
sex. And yet we are together, naked, with our desires fully
revealed. Our bodies draw together like magnets, and we
touch, suck, and fuck until we both collapse from complete
and totally ecstasy. We then dress and re-enter the world
once again as strangers. (Until maybe the next time :) )

View more of sjubzb's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Architect
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: