sjerseyguy1960 58 / M
"looking for new experiences"
s jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2005

To view all of
sjerseyguy1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sjerseyguy1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
sjerseyguy1960 58/M
s jersey, New Jersey
my instant messanger not working ? send email
Introduction
56y/o divorced male looking for a sub women for long term relationship, only want sub in bed ,someone open to new ideas and has fantasy of submitting to mate , has alot to offer to right gal, looking for a slut girlfriend, love to watch her in action with others, as I am a standard member now you must send me a message first

My Ideal Person clean, funny women who likes to submit to her mate, someone who loves to be a slut, and likes to show off for her mate

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sjerseyguy1960's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • s jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: