[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sizzle282828 36 / M
"Exploring my wild side"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2006

To view all of
sizzle282828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sizzle282828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loiramister1000
São Paulo, Brazil
aliceguess
Florida, United States
fieanice2012
Missouri, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
inspired_impulse
Missouri, United States
rm_4meonly02
Missouri, United States
Wetnwild785
Kansas, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sizzle282828 36/M
Columbia, Missouri
Introduction
I love to experience the kinky side of someone. So why not here. I'm attractive, in shape, clean and respectful. I'm discreet, I have a taste for oral on both holes. I respect and obey boundaries. I just want to explore my wild side.

My Ideal Person I love am honest woman in the bedroom. Someone who can let loose and just explore her inner kink. I like a woman who is open minded but wants a man to be dominant in bed. If you find yourself needing to be pleased as I am. Let me know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a girl hard. Eating out both holes and sex in both
holes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sizzle282828's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: