sixpac1954 62 / M
"Oral. Or more"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
sixpac1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sixpac1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrsbratt2003
Missouri, United States
Veronica_Marz
Missouri, United States
SquirtAholic4You
Kansas, United States
2newbs4u4fun
Kansas, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
utahgirl100
Utah, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
pussycatj31
Missouri, United States
prurientgirl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sixpac1954 62/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
I am looking for females that meet for sexual fun.I am serious to meet. Lick your pussy suck.your clif. NSA oral give ,deffinently to receive, doggy cowgirl sex
. A very appreciative man, gentleman, respectful
Lets enjoy adult fun
I am , clean , ddf , non smoker that enjoy sex. Oral give or receive. Safe sex, condoms. Open to age, and race, single ,married, divorced, widowed, I just like sexy woman. Woman are sexy , not by size , more by personality
Nothin beats going down to suck nipples or further down to lick pussy and tongue tease clit

My Ideal Person Females that play naked, females looking to play, that enjoy receiving oral pleasure
Females looking for sexual pleasures
A horny female , single,married,widow,divorcee,small,bbw,young,old. Any female that enjoys sex. No Strings, NO Commitment,. Str8, bi, ,experimental, let's just enjoy sexual pleasures.
If your horny, lacking a partner , lacking pleasure at home ,let's discuss playing.
18-99 , regular sex, oral sex , anal.sex.
You , lady , sets rules. I am a gentleman , treat you with respect
Age is no issue,perfer safe sex
A lady that enjoys receiving oral pleasures

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None