six4andmore4 50 / M
"Just visiting"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
six4andmore4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view six4andmore4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeautifulwithIn7
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
heike_girl
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
blazebeauty
California, United States
Nastyhunny
Texas, United States
Shawtygapeach
Georgia, United States
Quetta49
Texas, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
clit372
District of Columbia, United States
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
six4andmore4 50/M
Irving, Texas
Introduction
Just visiting to see what old friends are up to. A few people in here have been nice.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Non-judgmental, mature, laid back, confident, independent, NSA.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making eye contact with a stranger in the hotel lobby or
in the hall way and nature takes its course.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Serena, Fredricka Whitfield on CNN, Aisha Tyler...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of six4andmore4's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: