sitonmyfaze 55 / M
"Looking for good kissers."
Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2006

To view all of
sitonmyfaze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sitonmyfaze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
sitonmyfaze 55/M
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Introduction
Looking for someone that can take direction and also be assertive in the same session with a mutual back and forth playful attitude. I am very oral, nothing gets me more excited than giving oral to a woman that really enjoys it. (Especially when she straddles my face)! I enjoy long, sensual foreplay with lots of touching and kissing.

I am a busy, well educated, professional who REALLY enjoys sex. Looking for no strings, drama-free, occasional meetings. Interested in quality, not quantity! Weekends tend to be more difficult to meet up, but not impossible. Best times to meet are usually when kids are in school. My play time is very limited so I want to make the most out of it.

The sexiest part of a woman are her legs and butt! Honey, I hate to see you go, but I love to watch you walk away.

I am married and not looking to change that. We just have very different sexual appetites and desires. For me it's fun and a great stress release, for her it's an obligation and work. So we have a don't ask, don't tell philosophy. And this should go without say, good personal hygiene and safe sex is a must.

View more of sitonmyfaze's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1961
Travels to: Orlando and Atlanta, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: