sissysubsuckr 42 / T
"sub sucking CD"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sissysubsuckr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissysubsuckr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dtmarkson1
Maryland, United States
2forplaywithU
New Jersey, United States
1234mylover1234
Maryland, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
MDIntrigued923
Maryland, United States
rm_mp1j1v6u
Virginia, United States
Brookedvnt_Ryoko
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sissysubsuckr 42/T
Baltimore, Maryland
Cock hungry!!
Introduction
Just your average sub slut panty boi/ CD that likes to suck cock and eat pussy.

[First off, if you don't have a picture or if your profile is nothing but "prefer not to say" responses and no information or description of you, I will more than likely not respond unless you provide them in your first contact to me.]

I like to dress in corsets, nylons (panty hose or thigh-highs) high heels, and panties.. put my lipstick on and then get on my knees and be used as your sub slut. single guys, couples (man/woman for strap on play) or a group of men for some good suck n fuck sessions. I can play as a panty boi or in full CD, depending on time on hand.

Also, I am into being forced feminization, humiliation and cuckolding. Love being made to watch a "real man" fuck his girl and made clean up afterwards. Open to blow bangs parties and group play.

I am drug/disease free and looking for others that are too.


My Ideal Person Looking for other Dom top CD's, top males and couples.
Please be some what in shape. I do prefer that you be shaved or tightly trimmed,less to get in the way for that deep throating .


Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: