sissyjess78 38 / T
"sissyjessi"
Northeast, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
sissyjess78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyjess78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
highheels89
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
avax696
Online NOW!
New York, United States
realnestts
Michigan, United States
GIVEME_Kock
British Columbia, Canada
karacocklover
Colorado, United States
tara2112
Washington, United States
Amandinha586
Cataluna, Spain
bblbuttlkntobb
Oklahoma, United States
sexyone402
New York, United States
 
Status
sissyjess78 38/T
Northeast, Arkansas
Introduction
Hi im jessi a pt. time cd on here to meet women,men,TSor CD for discreet fun. im small pitete body kind of shy at first but open up once I meet . Love to suck cock , eat pussy , and really love to be fucked like a slut!

My Ideal Person Looking for women ,TS/TV/CD,or men.. Just a part time CD very passable!! men have to be willing to be with me dressed or not cause with my personal life I don't dress full time but I'm always horny and love to suck and fuck anytime or place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sissyjess78's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Northeast, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: