sissygenniecd 54 / T
"plus sized cross-dresser sissy bottom for top/dom men"
The Dalles, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
sissygenniecd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissygenniecd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capcox2
Oregon, United States
eaentertainment
Washington, United States
EZ1PDX
Oregon, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
cindyTSue
California, United States
cwwfisher
Oregon, United States
bigrogmike
Oregon, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
sissygenniecd 54/T
The Dalles, Oregon
Introduction
Hi, my name is gennie. I'm a plus sized femme sissy cross dresser. I am looking for a firm and loving top man to be his totally sub bottom sissy gurl. I love to dress in sexy lingerie and heels. I wear makeup and perfume and am very clean! I enjoy giving and receiving oral, receiving deep and gentle anal, toys,receiving spankings and light bondage. I would love to have a local daddy to service on a regular basis. I am married and must be very safe and discreet. I am clean and disease free, you must be also..safety and discretion are the most important things!! If you like my profile and pictures please contact me and let's see what happens. I am very open minded and don't judge people. If there is something you like,just ask..I might say no..but you won't know if you don't ask! Hope to hear from you..gennie gurl

My Ideal Person A mature top Dom man who likes plus size bottom gurl. He would be firm but nice and knows how to treat a woman like me. You must be safe and discreet and clean.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • The Dalles, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: