sissycumslut1968 49 / M
"looking to eat cum and pussy"
Andover, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
sissycumslut1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissycumslut1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
john_doe3315
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hotguy1422006
Pennsylvania, United States
bobbyj884
Maine, United States
firstorlastshy2
Ohio, United States
edsmith724
Pennsylvania, United States
justgr8sx
Ontario, Canada
mike69812000
Pennsylvania, United States
Mikayla4coxTS
Ontario, Canada
jizzhngry4all
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sissycumslut1968 49/M
Andover, Ohio
anyone want to come play,i can host till sunday afternoon
Introduction
very horny crossdresser who loves to please all.

My Ideal Person someone who is not afraid to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80s hair bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sissycumslut1968's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Andover, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: