sissy_loves_bi 49 / T
"Sissy crossdresser needs training"
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
sissy_loves_bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy_loves_bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manda210
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
quietman82
Connecticut, United States
cdkisser4u
Massachusetts, United States
Dress4u59
Colorado, United States
bibttm4tops
Maine, United States
forwardctrl
California, United States
Fishermansworld
Massachusetts, United States
thebest7554
Washington, United States
MasterRick_2016
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
sissy_loves_bi 49/T
Braintree, Massachusetts
No longer a paying member. let's chat. can't read your emails, sorry
Introduction
I like the idea of trying to be as feminine as possible. If you like to help with that you might be my dream. Ideal would be a nice woman or couple. Do you like to be in charge in gentle way? Please contact me

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys and encourages me to be more of a girly gurl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rubber Doll because she is such a dream girl. Bianca Beauchamp
the hottest Red head I can imagine. I would love to be their
play toy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissy_loves_bi's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1967
Hometown: Weinheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: