sissy_1174 52 / F
"Updating it's been to l ong since I've done this. HWP please also not into going out with black men. Sorry but that's my preference. Single Looking"
Escanaba MI, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2009

To view all of
sissy_1174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy_1174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,729 Active Members!*
 
Status
sissy_1174 52/F
Escanaba MI, Michigan
Introduction
Just looking to see who's out there. Would like to have a FWB or a LTR relationship. Most get on the adult site just for sex. But you have to admit sex is important even in a LTR.

Also for all you guys that want me to drive to you. That's not going to happen!!! Meet half way or take turns but not going to be all on me. I have to work also.
If not interested after meet be honest and say so. Remember we're all adults here.
Sorry if this offends anyone but some people make it hard for other people.

My Ideal Person The most important thing is being honest in who you are and what you want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sissy_1174's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Escanaba MI, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1964
Hometown: Escanaba, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None