sisquirrel 40 / M
"life is indeed too short not to be having more fun..."
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
sisquirrel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sisquirrel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saucyceline
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
sisquirrel 40/M
Brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
feeling hungry
Introduction
I might be intelligent, funny, experienced, worldly wise, straight talking and hung like a small horse etc - or that just another sleazy cheating middle aged sex addict with zipless fuck fantasies. Or both. Only you can decide...

My Ideal Person Wants, no, NEEDS uncomplicated discreet fun with hot like-minded other either local or in/nr London. Now!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A so-called zipless fuck where barely a word is spoken

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Rabbit (not into animals usually!). Her voice
and body language.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sisquirrel's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None