sirlickalot2794 54 / M
"Oraly talented and very passionate"
Bryant, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
sirlickalot2794's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirlickalot2794's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bamaboss2006
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
seeker77774
Georgia, United States
hot696967
Florida, United States
demiglc47
Alabama, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
ThroatFuck2121
Alabama, United States
oral_country
Alabama, United States
curiouscpl4fun24
Tennessee, United States
puscocklover
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sirlickalot2794 54/M
Bryant, Alabama
Introduction
Lt.brown hair, hazel eyes, 5-6 in. uncut w/ big head. I like to kiss and lick a lot. I perfer to be bottom. I LOVE sucking cock and eating oussy and I think im pretty good at it. NEVER had any complaints. DO NOT play games even though sometimes its hard for me to meet at times for now anyway. I love play in bed. I have a fantasy of having two or more HOT men
in me at the same time. Would like to find a bisexual man and a woman if possible. I can play dress up if you like. Never tried but im game, what the hell LOL

My Ideal Person Very open minded and very adventurous I a bottom man. I want to experience as much flavor as possible. I don't really care for quickies very much, I would love to go for several hours if possable

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PINK FLOYD

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Im in a room with 2 or 3 guys and they take charge and start
taking my clothes off and take charge and they all have their
way with me for severalhrs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sirlickalot2794's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bryant, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 28, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Truckdriver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: