siriusian16 30 / M
"Looking for fun"
Istanbul, Avcilar, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 11, 2005

To view all of
siriusian16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siriusian16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ephxipus
Patra, Greece
yeewha4
Ile de France, France
hotgaga3
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
siriusian16 30/M
Istanbul, Avcilar , Turkey
going to be in Athens next week!
Introduction
Selam adim Yasin, 4 sene londra'da yasadiktan sonra istanbuluma geri dondum simdilik ciddi veya agır olmayan iliskilerle ilgileniyorum! Londra'da kazandigim tecrubeyi burada paylasmak istiyorum. ilgilenirsen mesaj birak veya gonderdigim mesaja cevap ver. Gorusmek üzere!

Hey Jason here. I have lived in London for 4 years and now I'm back in my İstanbul. I'm not after something serious or heavy lol. I would love to share the experience which i had in London here. If you are interested drop me a message or just reply back to me. See you soon!

My Ideal Person Nice honest clean and up for meets sorry not up for online fun..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many of them just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course I love the body of a lot of celebrities and most
turn on about them I think their self confidence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of siriusian16's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Istanbul, Avcilar, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses