sirbullwinkle 61 / 54 / C
"Searching for nice hot couple looking to experience lots of naughty fun!"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
sirbullwinkle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sirbullwinkle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohcpl4play2020
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
playtymexxx
North Carolina, United States
needfun4us41
North Carolina, United States
sweetart60
West Virginia, United States
WRJCSS
Virginia, United States
lovers4evertoo
Georgia, United States
ustwo32836
Florida, United States
anksewv
West Virginia, United States
ForestHillcpl
Maryland, United States
 
Status
sirbullwinkle 61/C
Roanoke, Virginia
Introduction
We enjoy the company of attractive and mature couples. Mature couples that know what they want, like and are secure in their relationship.

We both love comedy, sense of humor and a couple who can laugh at themselves as well with others.

Last year we visited the Key Gompa Monastery on top of the Himalaya mountains and for two weeks we participated in the advanced class of the famous Kama Sutra, advanced class on Love and Sexual Techniques. Those Horny Monks really know how to please a woman. Wow did we learn new mind blowing sexual techniques, that we want to share with you!!! Looking for like minded couples. (Of course this is a joke. Trying to give you a smile, and make your quest for hot sex lots of fun!)

And PLEASE no dick pics! She is interested in the size of your personality not the size of your cock! If you really can please a woman you should know this already!

She is eager to meet you!! HWP is kind of important. We are not Olympic athletes but we want all involved to feel comfortable enough to feel hot!

Let's chat!!

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1955 August 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either