sintil8her 59 / M
"Friend and hope for more"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2005

To view all of
sintil8her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sintil8her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myaddiction05
Missouri, United States
mo_cpl4u
Missouri, United States
coochycoo50
Missouri, United States
rm_NorthlandKC
Missouri, United States
itsusjust4fun
Missouri, United States
goforit662000
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sintil8her 59/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a married/without sex husband. I love my life, but I have needs. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings relationship that gives us both what we're missing. I was told sex has no place in my marriage, well its time to change that. To me sex is a very human emotion, to crave the touch of another, one should not be ashamed. If not to be shared by your partner it should be shared a friend who appreciates this wonderful feeling, the need of coupling and the benefits to be enjoyed with this friendship. Anything goes in my world, the wilder the better.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who possess a beautiful soul, and understands the meaning of the word discreet, who would like to experience every page of the "joy of sex". A friend with no boundaries and who would be capable of finding her limit or at least willing to try. I appreciate fine features in a lady and find well manicured fingers and toes to be very stimulating. If a woman cares enough to spend time on these details someone should take the time to spend on her, every part of her. If you are the stunning woman with a beautiful we could have a friendship with a lots and lots of playtime.

View more of sintil8her's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 17, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: