sinsuous_erotica 42 / M
"Cpls/ Fems- .Let me entice you...Gentleman w/ the whole package- Care To Find Out??IM / Email Only"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sinsuous_erotica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinsuous_erotica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
 
Status
sinsuous_erotica 42/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
If I Flirt or Hotlist then I would love to know more about you- my Pics in profile- Try to IM with me when on :)
Introduction
I'm a good looking 42o DWM who wanted to introduce myself. I'm 6'2", 205#, athletic, brown/blue, mustache/goatee, thick cock, str8t but laid back, very erotic, open minded, sensual, discreet, and fun. I'm very respectful, well-mannered, clean cut guy with a naughty side. I'm not looking for nor want to cause any drama- just erotic fun with like-minded adults. I can and will RESPOND if you are TEMPTED TO LEARN MORE!!

I enjoy many erotic activities and scenarios.....
I love one on one (MF) or when a woman desires to have multiple cocks to play with and her be the center of attention (MFM). I am incredibly turned on by the idea of your bf or hubby watching you squirm from pleasure (Hotwife and or **Bull**/cuck scenarios.) One fantasy I'd love to fulfill would be to experience a woman capable of squirting when she is teased and pleasured- still waiting!

I am also hoping to find longer term friends with benefits type of situation eventually if all agree- but thats definitely not a requirement (depends on your wants/needs.)

I'm very easy going and down to earth, fun sense of humor, and looking for other like minded, open, naughty friends for a great time together. I am willing to travel/or host

I would be very open to hearing from a BI or BI-CURIOUS single female that would be interested in exploring her desires for women with me, together, as a couple, or to perhaps play with another couple. If you would like some help in making that part of your desires come true..lets talk and ignite that spark.

THE BOTTOM LINE:
If you have a desire/question/want/need feel free to ask- I'll be very candid with you about my desires and helping to fulfill yours-- NOTHING VENTURED, NOTHING GAINED!!

****Face Pic(s) are available upon request (some discretion is required) so if you think you'd be interested in talking get in touch with me and we will see what happens****...Send me a Friend request to view more Pics ...

I'd love to hear your ideas and share some of my own...

***TERMS & CONDITIONS: The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized.
ANY institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.***

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None