sinnth 31 / M
"Looking for that rare lady."
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2012

To view all of
sinnth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinnth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sinnth 31/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
All this dreary weather, looking to put some enjoyment into the day. Can travel. Any takers?
Introduction
Seldom do I believe these are even read. I'm just another guy with to much free time on his hands when not at work. I'm a year and a half out of a ltr and I'm thinking it's time to put myself back out there. I'm not seeking to rack up a list. Would like to ideally find one individual to satiate my desires.

You won't see me posting of my "exploits" as many people seem to enjoy.
Nor will you find pictures of my cock, need to leave something to the imagination.

My Ideal Person I'm coming to explore outside the box so to speak as of lately. So would ideally like to find someone to explore with and to push the boundaries to find what works. Someone that would be as open to something new as I would be. I certainly won't be turning anything down provided the other participant is eager.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sinnth's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: