sinner617 48 / 33 / C
"Faithful....but not monogamous"
Ashville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sinner617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinner617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playnswt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexycincicouple8
Ohio, United States
funwith51
Ohio, United States
eddie12251000
Ohio, United States
JandLlooking4u
Ohio, United States
Nativeseel
Ohio, United States
24FUN614
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sinner617 48/C
Ashville, Ohio
Introduction
100% real couple. Happily Married and Crazy in Love. We are an open marriage couple and almost always play separate. We have found that not everyone is comfortable with that and we understand. We rarely get time away without kids and when we do we are kinda selfish and take time for each other. We enjoy our free time and cover for each other so each can have some fun. We do not host very often for the above stated reasons.
We both have a good sense of humor and are pretty easy to talk to. We have met some cool people on here.
Talk to us......this could be fun.
Single males...we will contact you if interested. No way can we respond to all. Local contacts only. Its hard for us to get away for an evening.....let alone try and get to Georgia! LOL

My Ideal Person Perfect situation would be a couple or couples where all were comfortable with each other and will to meet and play separate or in a group, depending on schedules or mood...lol

Information
  • 48/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ashville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1968 June 25, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: civil service Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses